Day: October 6, 2017

  • Action-series character posters of ‘Justice League’ unveiled

    All in! The DC superheroes are up with their respective action-series character posters as unveiled by Warner Bros. Picture for Justice League. Check out the posters below and watch Justice League in Philippine cinemas starting Nov. 16, 2017. A new trailer is also scheduled to drop this Sunday, Oct 8. Fueled by his restored faith […]