The awards night of Film Academy of the Philippines’ 35th Luna Awards was held Saturday night at Resorts World Manila in Pasay City.

Here is the complete list of winners.

Best Picture: Die Beautiful
Best Direction:
Jun Lana, Die Beautiful
Best Actor: Bembol Roco, Pauwi Na
Best Actress: Hasmine Killip, Pamilya Ordinaryo
Best Supporting Actor: Christian Bables, Die Beautiful
Best Supporting Actress: Chai Fonacier, Patay Na Si Hesus
Best Screenplay: Rody Vera, Die Beautiful
Best Cinematography: Lee Briones-Meily, Ignacio de Loyola
Best Production Design: Leo Velasco, Jr., Ignacio de Loyola
Best Editing: Benjamin Gonzales Tolentino, Die Beautiful
Best Musical Score: Ryan Cayabyab, Ignacio de Loyola
Best Sound: Albert Michael Idioma, Ignacio de Loyola

Golden Reel Award: Eddie Garcia
Fernando Poe Jr. Lifetime Achievement Award: Quezon City Mayor Herbert Bautista
Manuel De Leon Award for Exemplary Achievements Award: Des Bautista
Lamberto Avellana Memorial Awards: Bibsy Carballo, Mario O’Hara, Lolita Rodriguez

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s